In Flight Music Group, Writers Block LA, The Shakes, Lucas Flood

IFMG A&R Lucas Flood recently signed a 4-song licensing deal with one of our favorite bands, The Shakes! The deal included fan favorite “Scrumptious” off the band’s 2018 Golden State of Mind EP, as well as “Paralyzed (Everything’s Alright),” “Golden State of Mind,” & “With Every Moment.”