5P4A1000

We’re two months in to the year and the change of venue could not have gone smoother. We’ve sold out every show since our first in January…everyone seems to love the new digs as much as we do!

January/February artists/songwriters featured:

January 8th
Talker @talkerceleste
Lili Wilder @lilliwilderofficial
Matt McAndrew @mattmcandrewmusic
Lilaw @lilaw
Luke Wade @lukewademusic

January 15th
Brooke Jenkins @chutes_ladders
Yasmeen @yasmeen_music
Leyet @itsleyet
Miranda Glory @chillranda
Jensen McRae @jensenmcrae

January 22nd
Mawd @mawdmusic
Catie Turner @hashtagcatie
Laura Jean Anderson @laurajeanandersonmusic
Sam Fischer @samfischer
Colette Lush @colettelushtheginger

January 29th
Temme Scott @temmescott
Aidan Alexander @aidanalexander
Effie @effie.official
Tully & Mei @tullyandmei
Emilie Brandt @emiliebrandt
Olivia Morreale @princesslivv

February 5th
Casey Cook @iamcaseycook
Cooper & Gatlin @cooperandgatlin
Riley Biederer @rileybiederer
McCall @thatgirlmccall
Macey Estes @macey_estes
Dream Reporter @dreamreportermusic

February 12th 
Beck Pete @itsbeckpete
Drea Delacruz @drearosemusic
Jake Wesley Rogers @jakewesleyrogers
Sam Derosa @samderosamusic
Liminal @liminalofficial
Leo James Conroy @leojamesconroy
Katie Hargrove @katie_hargrove

February 19th
Johnny Gates @johnnysings
Ella Vos (please list as special guest) @ellavos
Hannah Wicklund @hannahwicklund
Kathleen @soundslikekathleen
Moira Mack @msmoiramack

February 26th
Writer Social Media
Zoe Brush @zoe_brush
Anna Dellaria @annadellariamusic
Jake Scott @jakescottmusic
Carly Paige @carlypaigemusic
Speelburg @speelburg
Daria @dariablackmusic